top of page
TRAVIS SHALLOW (solo album) - CD

Travis Shallow's self-titled solo album.


Track Listing:

1. Let’s Go Dancin’

2. Stones Throw

3. Strawberry Jam

4. My Last Line

5. Take Your Time

6. Sugarcane Gamblers 

7. One Day


Recorded: Tweed Recording Studio. Oxford, MS

Released: March 16th, 2016

TRAVIS SHALLOW (solo album) - CD

    bottom of page