top of page
DIGITAL DOWNLOAD - A Few Good Liars (album)

Hi-Res Studio Quality .wav files of the master recordings of the album Battered Wooden Body by A Few Good Liars.



File Size: 638.5MB


You will be able to download the album via a link that will be emailed immediately after purchase.


Track Listing:

1. The Space Between the Bedsheets

2. Nail Biter

3. Just Hold On

4. The Killer

5. The Weather’s Got Hell

6. Amen

7. 500 Horses

8. Goodbye

9. Bag of Bones

10. Pinocchio


Recorded at Tweed Recording Studio - Oxford, MS

Released: August 1st 2011

DIGITAL DOWNLOAD - A Few Good Liars (album)

    bottom of page