top of page
A Few Good Liars - (album) CD

Get your CD copy of Travis Shallow's old band, A Few Good Liars.

Album: Battered Wooden Body


Track Listing:

1. The Space Between the Bedsheets

2. Nail Biter

3. Just Hold On

4. The Killer

5. The Weather’s Got Hell

6. Amen

7. 500 Horses

8. Goodbye

9. Bag of Bones

10. Pinocchio


Recorded: Tweed Recording Studio in Oxford, MS.

Released Date: August 1st, 2011

*limited copies


A Few Good Liars - (album) CD

    bottom of page